Sunday Currently | 05

The gospel this Sunday is truly very relevant to the events that are happening in my life, specifically to my family. It has been a chaotic weekend for our neighbor as our family began to have fights. And now we’re starting over again (Let’s sing!). It’s really hard to adjust to situations because you’re in a dilemma if you would either fight them or just ignore them. In my mind, I already stabbed them to death. Yet, I know that it’s not the right thing to do. So as the saying goes, intelligent people ignore!

Reading

Thought Catalog articles from my Reader in wordpress.

Writing

Today’s Sunday Currently after a month and an article relating with today’s gospel which is about greed, selfishness, and earthly possessions.

Smelling

Downy Passion after handwashing my newly bought clothes from U.K. 😛

Wishing

That we would achieve peace within our neighbor which is also our family. Hopefully, they would have a change of heart and mindset.

Hoping

For a new beginning tomorrow as a new day for another month would commence. I’m excited to see my new companion at work. 😀 I would gladly and warmly welcome her at our workplace for the next few years.

Loving

That I’m spending my time with people especially friends and meeting new individuals.

Wanting

To have a new high-waisted skinny jeans, black stilettos, and books.

Feeling

Excited for tomorrow especially that I would have a new friend. Hopefully, she would be my partner in crime. 😛

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

